Clint Eastwood-Changeling

Go down

Clint Eastwood-Changeling

Post  DE DO on 14/2/2009, 02:58


01 Main Title 01:58
02 Ride To School 01:24
03 Mom's On Call/late To Trolley 01:39
04 Looking For Walter/Waiting For Police 01:41
05 Where Do You Live/Who Are You 02:34
06 I Want My Son Back 01:53
07 Arrive At Ranch/Looking For Sanford 02:13
08 People Can't Change 01:41
09 We Killed Some Kids 06:18
10 I Won't Sign It 02:45
11 Sanford Digs 02:53
12 Room 18 00:56
13 What Is Happening/Trial Montage 01:47
14 Davey Tells Story 04:38
15 I Want To Go Home 01:02
16 End Title 06:17


Release Notes:

Based on the actual incident that rocked California's legal system,
Changeling tells the shocking tale of a mother's quest to find her
son, and those who won't stop until they silence her. In addition
to directing, Clint Eastwood provides what may be his most
beautiful, touching and compelling score. Clint Eastwood directs
Angelina Jolie and John Malkovich in a provocative thriller based
on actual events: Changeling. In the film, Christine Collins'
(Jolie) prayers are met when her kidnapped son is returned. But
amidst the frenzy of the photo op reunion, she realizes this child
is not hers. Facing corrupt police and a skeptical public, she
desperately hunts for answers,only to be confronted by a truth
that will change her forever.



Number of posts : 118
Registration date : 2009-02-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum